Your browser does not support JavaScript!

East Alabama FCA School Huddles

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Click on a school name below to find out more information about that FCA Huddle.


ALEX CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Wayne Cowhick

AUBURN JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Drew Morgan

e) armorgan@auburnschools.org

 

Huddle Coach: Tatum Fagan

e) tmfagan12@gmail.com

Meets Bi-weekly on Wednesday - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: Choir Room

AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Ryan Cummins

e) rcummins@auburnschools.org

 
 
 

Huddle Coach: Laci Slagley

e) lfslagley@auburnschools.org

 

 

 Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

 Location:  Choir Room

@fcaatahs

BEAUREGARD HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Michael Lindsey

e) Lindsey.Philip@lee.k12.al.us

Huddle Coach: Evan Braun

e) braun.evan@lee.k12.al.us

Meets Semi-monthly on Thursdays - 7:00 a.m. - 7:35 a.m. CST

Location: Old Library

BENJAMIN RUSSELL HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Charles Tate

 

 

 

Meets Weekly on Thursdays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: Coach Charles Tate's Room

BEULAH HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach

e) 

 

CENTRAL FRESHMAN ACADEMY

Huddle Coach: Scott King

e) sking @pcboe.net  

Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 am EST

Location: Coach King's Classroom

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Barak Williams

e) sking @pcboe.net  

Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 am EST

Location: Mrs. Williams' Room

DRAKE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Austin Tidwell

e) datidwell@auburnschools.org

Huddle Coach: Tim Meeks

e) tameeks@auburnschools.org

Meets Bi-weekly on Fridays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: New Gym

Drake Huddle Dates 2016/2017

EUFAULA HIGH SCHOOL

 Huddle Coach: Jonathan Hawkins

 Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

 Location: Multi-Media Room

e) hawkinsj@ecs.k12.al.us

GLENWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Dusty Perdue

e) dperdue@glenwoodgators.com  

Meets Weekly on Fridays - 7:30 a.m. EST

Location: Cafeteria

@gwgator_athletics

HORSESHOE BEND JUNIOR/HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Chad Kison

e) chadkison@gmail.com

 

 

Meets Weekly on Wednesdays - 7:10 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. CST

Location: Chad Kison's Room #189

LAKEWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Lisa Rushing

e) lrushing@pcboe.net

Meets Weekly on Thursdays - 3:00 p.m. EST

Location: Multi-Purpose Room

LEE-SCOTT ACADEMY

Huddle Coach: Trey Fetner

e) richardnfetner316@gmail.com

 Huddle Coach: Natalie Rabren

e) natalierabren@gmail.com

Huddle Coach: Ruthie Pecot

e) rap0022@auburn.edu 

Fall: Meets weekly Fridays // Spring: Meets bi-weekly Fridays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: Cafeteria

OPELIKA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Melissa Cherry

e) melissa.cherry@opelikaschools.org

Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: Choir Room

OPELIKA HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Adam Massey

e)  adam.massey@opelikaschools.org

 Huddle Coach: Jim Davis

e)  jim.davis@opelikaschools.org

Meets bi-weekly on Wednesdays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

Location: Choir Room

PHENIX CITY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Cassie Culligan

e) cculligan@gmail.com

Meets Weekly on Fridays - 7:10 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. EST

Location: Library

REELTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Travis lee

e) tlee@tallapoosak12.org

 

 

Meets Weekly on Fridays - 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. CST

Location: Home Economics Room

RIDGECREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Priscilla Adams

e) padams@pcboe.net

Meets Bi-Weekly on Thursdays - 7:30 a.m. EST

Location: Media Room

RUSSELL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Michael Kilpatrick

e) Kilpatrickm@russellcsd.net

Meets Bi-Weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 a.m. - 8:50 a.m. EST

Location: Multi-Media Room in Library

RUSSELL COUNTY JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Michael Garland

e) garlandg@russellcsd.net

Meets Bi-Weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 a.m. - 8:50 a.m. EST

Location: Multi-Media Room in Library

SMITH STATION FRESHMAN CENTER

Huddle Coach: Mary Poland

e) Poland.Mary@lee.k12.al.us

Meets Weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 a.m. EST

Location: Mary Poland's Room

SMITH STATION HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Lauren Latham

e) latham.lauren@lee.k12.al.us

Huddle Coach: Brian Nelson

e) nelson.brian@lee.k12.al.us

Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 8:15 a.m. EST

Location: Mrs. Latham's Room: Room Number 216A

@SmithsFCA

SMITH STATION JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Brandon Carden

e) Carden.brandon@lee.k12.al.us

Meets Bi-weekly on Thursdays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. EST

Location: Computer Lab by Gymnasium

SOUTH GIRARD JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Preston Pritchett

e) preston.pritchett@pcboe.net

Meets Weekly on Fridays - 8:15 a.m. - 8:50 a.m. EST

Location: Coach Pritchett's Room

SHERWOOD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Joah Wilson

e) joah.wilson@pcboe.net

Meets Bi-weekly on Tuesdays - 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. EST

Location: Gym

SPRINGWOOD ACADEMY

Huddle Coach: David Owen

e) dowen@springwoodschool.com

Meets Weekly on Fridays - 7:15 a.m. - 7:50 a.m. CST

TALLASSEE HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: John Mask

TRINITY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Clay Dean

e) cdean@tcsopelika.org

Meets Bi-weekly on Fridays - 7:15 am CST

Location: Mr. Duncan's Room: Room Number 212

VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

Huddle Coach: Rusty Arnett

Huddle Coach: Michael Powers

Meets Weekly on Tuesdays - 7:30 a.m. EST

Location: Library

What is the FCA Huddle?

East Alabama FCA was established in 2006, and currently impacts the lives of coaches and athletes in Lee, Macon, Tallapoosa, Coosa, Russell and Chambers Counties, Alabama, and has a presence on 26 school campuses reaching thousands of students through our FCA Huddles.

Want FCA at Your School?

If you would like FCA to be represented at your school, contact us about starting an FCA Huddle and we will provide you with all the tools you need.

If you have a desire to volunteer with FCA and serve as a Ministry Leader, please complete our Ministry Leader Application (MLA).

QUICK LINKS:

FCA Campus 101

FCA Campus Ministry

Ministry Leader Application

FCA Resources